The Palms of Kilani Reviews | Apartments in Wahiawa Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wahiawa

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Palms of Kilani apartments! At The Palms of Kilani Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
11/09/2018

I have been living on premises for about 6 months now, and out of all the apartments I have lived in before they are the only ones who actually take care of...

j
09/14/2017

We, my father and I are the oldest tenants that still reside here. Over 40 years. When the property was governed by Loyalty. I've seen it all. This place was ghetto. By far in comparison hats off to management and law enforcement. ... to be continued....zz-zzzz-

N
02/17/2017

Erik did a great job and really helped with our transition to the island. Fair prices, nice apartments and a cool little playground for our son. Awesome place!


J
07/24/2014


D
04/01/2014

I've been living at the Palms of Kilani for 4 years and I have no plans on moving.... Management is awesome. Grace and her team do an amazing job making everyone feel like home at the Palms of Kilani. You truly can see all the TLC that the staff has for the property.

B
03/04/2014

I used to be an employee here at the Palms of Kilani and was a part of the transformation from what it was to what it is. I did resign from the Palms of Kilani about a year ago to move to another island. I've recently come back and was amazed by the additional improvements that have been made. I know the staff is always professional and courtesy. I will always continue to refer family and friends to the Palms of Kilani. Recently my sister moved in and she couldn’t be happier.

M
02/19/2014

I think the property came a long way. When i first moved in it was terrible, but now its way better. The property, the way it looks, the employees are fast, hard working, reliable and easy to talk to - about anything! I love it here and I dont plan to leave!

K
02/04/2014

My family and I have lived here for almost two years and love it here at the palms :) Kids love the pool and playground and having it on property is very convenient. Office staff are amazing!! Thank you Grace and Amanda for always being there when we needed anything :) Grounds are very clean and whenever we need to put a work order in maintenance is there on the same day and they are always very nice and do a very good job!!

G
08/30/2013

The office and maintenance staff are great, they are very helpful and try to accommodate the tenants as best they can. The rent is reasonable for Wahiawa especially since I am allowed pets. I have been a tenant for over 4 years and have not had any issues here. I have excellent neighbors and overall it's pretty quiet and everyone gets along pretty well. I would recommend living here especially since Wahiawa is very central.


Call Us
1-808-621-6694
Address
1060 KILANI AVE
WAHIAWA, HAWAII 96786
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 8-5